Chuck Johnson - Velvet Arc free download

Download links

Chuck Johnson - Velvet Arc
MP3 version

1477 downloads at 24 mb/s

Chuck Johnson - Velvet Arc
FLAC version

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 As I Stand Counting
A2 Everything At Once
A3 Anamet
B1 Velvet Arc
B2 Roadside Auspice
B3 The Pace
B4 Middle Water

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Trouble In Mind Records, LLC
  • Published By – Sruti Music
  • Lacquer Cut At – Chicago Mastering Service
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Synthesizer – Chuck Johnson
  • Bass – Ben Bracken (tracks: A1, B2 to B4), Jason Hoopes (tracks: A2)
  • Cello – Agnes Szelag (tracks: A3), Shanna Sordahl (tracks: B1)
  • Cover – Michael Elrod
  • Drums – Alex Vittum (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B4)
  • Guitar – Noah Phillips (tracks: A2)
  • Lacquer Cut By – SS*
  • Mastered By – Mikey Young
  • Mixed By – Chuck Johnson, Phil Manley
  • Organ – Hans Chew (tracks: B2)
  • Recorded By – Chuck Johnson
  • Violin – Marielle Jakobsons (tracks: B1, B4)


Black Vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TIM 104-A [sideways Ⓨ]SS150923 Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TIM 104-B2 [sideways Ⓨ]SS150923 Ⓤ
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TIM-104 Chuck Johnson Velvet Arc ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol) Trouble In Mind TIM-104 US 2016
none Chuck Johnson Velvet Arc ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd) Not On Label none US 2016


Chuck Johnson - Velvet Arc
Artist: Chuck Johnson
Album's name: Velvet Arc
Label: Trouble In Mind ‎– TIM-104
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Made in: US
Date of released: 19 Feb 2016
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Acoustic, Folk
Size: 477 mb