Pretty To Look At - Hostile Faction In The Land Of The Rising Sun free download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Procreation Takes A Lot More Of Our Time Than We Often Think 3:17
2 My Friends Are Sufi Mystics 2:25
3 Eric B. 4:08
4 The Rate At Which My Body Produces Oils 2:49
5 My Painted Masterpiece 4:22
6 Over & Out 3:03
7 Song For Minako In December 4:29
8 Baseball Fishing Diving Sunbathing 2:52
9 Willamette University Has Expensive Tuition 3:14
10 What To Kiss 2:32
11 Masa 2:47
12 Gopher Glory She Hits Him 2:24
13 Gagged And Bound
Written-By – Charlie Campbell


  • Backing Vocals – Eric B. , Erick Alley (tracks: 9)
  • Bass – Matt Fargo
  • Drums – Eric B.
  • Guitar – Matt Fargo
  • Keyboards – Matt Fargo
  • Producer – Erick Alley
  • Vocals – Matt Fargo


pretty to look at is: matt fargo (guitar, vocals, piano, bass) and eric b. (drums, vocals, guitar). recorded at the action zone by erick a. from 12.98-4.99. payed for with hard-earned hard liquor. Thanks to erick a., natron, b-dogg, kid stayton, former members of the band: (makato, akito, ryan), the widgets, pond, a minor forest, a.c. jobim, adam, d-kath, sly stone, stallone, and girls.

track 3: no we're not gay. no eric's not from japan.
track 9: intro is a.c. jobim's "wave"; screaming alludes to an a minor forest song.
track 12: by gopher glory. c. 1999, sly records.
secret track: from pond's "gagged & bound."
Pretty To Look At - Hostile Faction In The Land Of The Rising Sun
Artist: Pretty To Look At
Album's name: Hostile Faction In The Land Of The Rising Sun
Label: Sly Records ‎– Sly 009
Type: Cassette, Album
Made in: US
Date of released: 1999
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
Size: 269 mb