Woody Herman - Feelin' So Blue free download

Download links

Woody Herman - Feelin' So Blue
MP3 version

1803 downloads at 24 mb/s

Woody Herman - Feelin' So Blue
FLAC version

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Echano
Written-By – Chuck Mangione
A2 Killing Me Softly With His Song
Written-By – Fox*, Gimbel*
A3 Sombrero Sam
Written-By – Charles Lloyd
A4 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
Written-By – James Taylor
B1 Feelin' So Blue
Written-By – Woody Herman
B2 Evergreen
Written-By – Tony Klatka
B3 This Time
Written-By – Vic Caesar
B4 Brotherhood Of Man
Written-By – Frank Loesser


  • Alto Saxophone – Woody Herman
  • Art Direction – Phil Carroll
  • Baritone Saxophone – Jan Konopasek* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Bass – Chip Jackson (tracks: B1 to B4), John Paley (tracks: A1), Wayne Darling (tracks: A2 To A4)
  • Bassoon – Frank Tiberi (tracks: A1, B1 to B4)
  • Clarinet – Woody Herman (tracks: A1 To A4)
  • Congas – Ray Barretto (tracks: A2 To A4)
  • Drums – Ed Soph (tracks: A2 To A4), Jeff Brillinger (tracks: A1), Ron Davis (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Electric Piano – Andy Laverne
  • Flugelhorn – Bill Byrne (tracks: A1), Bill Stapleton (tracks: A2 To B4), Buddy Powers (tracks: A1, B1 to B4), Dave Stahl (tracks: A1, B1 to B4), Dennis Dotson (tracks: A1), Nelson Hatt (tracks: A1), Tony Klatka (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Flute – Frank Tiberi (tracks: A1, B1 to B4), Gary Anderson (tracks: A1, B1 to B4), Greg Herbert* (tracks: A1, B1 to B4)
  • Flute [Alto] – Greg Herbert* (tracks: A2 To A4)
  • Guitar – Joe Beck (tracks: A2 To A4)
  • Mastered By – George Horn
  • Percussion – John Rae* (tracks: B1 to B4), Kenneth Nash (tracks: A1)
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Tony Lane
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – Theresa Weedy
  • Piccolo Flute – Greg Herbert*
  • Producer – Jack Tracy (tracks: A1, B1 to B4), Ozzie Cadena (tracks: A2 To A4), Woody Herman
  • Remix – Danny Kopelson
  • Soprano Saxophone – Woody Herman
  • Soprano Saxophone, Clarinet – Frank Tiberi (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Frank Tiberi, Gary Anderson (tracks: A1, B1 to B4), Greg Herbert*, Steve Lederer (tracks: A2 To A4)
  • Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Harry Kleintank (tracks: A2 To A4)
  • Trombone – Dale Kirkland (tracks: A1), Geoff Sharp (tracks: A2 To A4), Harold Garrett (tracks: A2 To B4), Jim Pugh, Steve Kohlbacher (tracks: B1 to B4), Vaughn Wiester (tracks: A1)
  • Trumpet – Bill Byrne, Bill Stapleton (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Buddy Powers (tracks: A1), Dave Stahl (tracks: A1), Dennis Dotson (tracks: A1), Gil Rathel (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Larry Pyatt (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Nelson Hatt (tracks: A1), Tom Porello (tracks: A1), Walt Blanton* (tracks: A2, A3, A4)
  • Vocals – Woody Herman (tracks: B1 to B4)


Track A1 reorded January 7, 1975 at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley.
Tracks A2, A3, A4 recorded April 11-12, 1973 at A&R Studios, New York.
Tracks B1 to B4 recorded January 2-5, 1974 at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
F-9609 Woody Herman Feelin' So Blue ‎(LP, Album) Fantasy F-9609 Germany 1981
0061.164 Woody Herman Feelin' So Blue ‎(LP, Album) Fantasy 0061.164 Germany 1981
68.518 Woody Herman Feelin' So Blue ‎(LP, Album) Fantasy 68.518 France 1981


Woody Herman - Feelin' So Blue
Artist: Woody Herman
Album's name: Feelin' So Blue
Label: Fantasy ‎– F-9609
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Made in: US
Date of released: 1981
Category: Jazz
Style: Big Band, Jazz-Funk, Latin Jazz
Size: 803 mb